Contact Riverhawk Company

Riverhawk Company
215 Clinton Road
New Hartford, New York 13413

Phone: (315) 768-4855
Fax:     (315) 768-4941
Email: info@riverhawk.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Please leave this field empty.







info@riverhawk.com
(315) 768-4855

Region: New York, Pennsylvania, Northeast Ohio, Southern Ontario
Timothy J. Trautman Co., Inc.
Tim Trautman
716.652.7260
sales@tjtrautmanco.com

Region: Houston, Texas and Surrounding Areas
Texas Industrial Sales
Mark Seilkop
281.741.4185
mark@txindustrialsales.com

Region: California, Oregon, Washington
Southport Equipment Corporation
Ken Buttke, Jr.
818.706.1400
sales@southportequipment.com

Region: Michigan
Detroit Gear Works
Dave Dilworth
1004 Bower
Howell, MI 48843
Office: 517.548.6566
Cell: 568.243.8138
4dilworth@comcast.net

Region: Western Canada
Solutions 4
Earl Boyd
780.470.3409
solutions4@tbwifi.ca

Region: Asia Pacific, Australia
Ro-Quip Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
Tony Martin
+65.6736.0192
enquiries@ro-quip.com

Region: Italy
PTS s.n.c. di Toselli Lorenze & Co.
Lorenzo Toselli
0141.40.90.19
tosellicplgs@atlink.it

Region: Spain
Krilinex
Carlos Eguiraun
+34.94.410.63.98
krilinex@krilinex.com

Region: Germany, Austria, Switzerland – Contact Frank Rossig
Region: Russia, Czech Republic, Eastern Europe – Contact Marina Darozhka
AZG Consulting GmbH
+49.89.787979.717
contact@azg-consulting.de

Region: China
Fangli
Wang Wenyan
wangwy@fangli.com.cn

Region: China
Beijing 3-Power Co., Ltd.
Zhao Hui
+86.139.1152.3578
zhaohui1881@163.com

Region: Saudi Arabia as well as all GCC Countries
A’Amal Group
PO Box 4977
Al Khobar 31952, Saudi Arabia
+966.13.897.3938
pm@aamal-group.com


Copyright © 2016 | Sitemap | Site Design By MPW Marketing